VISIONS Magazine will have Mother Tongue on the cover of their August issue, along with a 12 page story about the history of the band and a Special Edition CD that includes [insert drum roll] two new studio songs! Here’s the full tracklist:

01. Burn Baby (live)
02. Damage (live)
03. Vesper (live)
04. Crmbl
05. Casper
06. FTW
07. Nightmare
08. Helicopter Moon
09. Alien
10. The Void
11. In The Nightime
12. Lines Drawn
13. May Day
14. Dirty Biographic (previously unreleased)
15. The Web (previously unreleased)